TrigasFI GmbH


The Flow Resource in Europe


since 1990

TrigasFI Laboratory – Flow Specialists

Welcome to the TrigasFI calibration laboratory, your address for flow measurement and calibration!

JUST FLOW. Liquid and Gas.
The first Flow Laboratory to be accredited for both liquid and gas flow measurement in Europe.

Our high standards and extensive knowhow in the field of Flow Measurement are obvious from the first glance. Europe-wide, we were the first Calibration Laboratory to be accredited for both Liquid and Gas Flow Calibrations. The accreditation was done by the German Accreditation authority DAkkS according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025.  Finally we are still the only one that specializes exclusively in Flow.

We are not a “jack of all trades”, we are dedicated to FLOW and it shows. The competence of TrigasFI Calibration Laboratory is the result of our more than 30 years of dedication to Flow. Since that time, TrigasFI is committed to advancing the Flow Measurement and Calibration state of the art. Our quality is guaranteed by our DIN EN ISO 9001 TÜV certification and DAkkS accreditations.

+49 8165 64720

Send Email

Our Services

Flowmeters such as Turbines, Sonic Nozzles, Magnetic, Positive Displacement (Gear and Oval Gear) Coriolis, LFEs (Laminar Flow Elements), Thermal (MFC and MFM) etc. are calibrated at the TrigasFI Calibration Laboratory. The calibrations are performed with actual viscosities or with real gas according to the strict quality standards of DIN EN ISO 17025. With more than 15 primary calibrators with an accuracy of up to 0.03%, TrigasFI is equipped to handle practically any flow range.

In order to minimize setup and downtime costs, TrigasFI also offers onsite calibration service, in which an experienced calibration technician takes care of the adjustment, repair or even replacement of a not optimally functioning flowmeter.

Our service and product portfolio is complemented by our own calibrator and test stands construction, as well as our manufacturer-independent consultant services. Offered are, among others, Turbine flowmeters and Mass Flow Meters and Controllers.

Werfen Sie einen persönlichen Blick auf unser Labor

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

By opting for TrigasFI, you are not only assured of the services of a versatile and innovative laboratory. But first and foremost you can expect precise and meaningful flow measurement values. Because wherever possible, we consider all operating and environment parameters. We use, for example, the original media for all measurements. Because diesel behaves in a different way than water, helium unlike propane. Temperature, pressure, viscosity – all have an impact on the measurement result. So if your need is for exact flow measurement values, we look forward to hearing from you.

TrigasFI GmbH


Das Messlabor


mit Mehrwert

TrigasFI Labore – Spezialisten in Durchfluss

Willkommen im TrigasFI Kalibrierlabor, Ihrer Adresse für Durchflussmessung- und Kalibrierung! Wir beherrschen dieses komplexe Thema und stehen Ihnen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite.

TrigasFI ist das erste Kalibrierlabor, das von der deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle DAkkS nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 , sowohl für Flüssigkeits- als auch für Gaskalibrierungen akkreditiert wurde. Bisher sind wir zudem das einzige Labor, das sich exklusiv auf Durchfluss spezialisiert hat. Wir sind keine “Allrounder”, sondern Spezialisten in unserem Fach.

Profitieren Sie von unseren hohen Standards und unserem umfangreichen Knowhow, das aus mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung und dem ständigen Bestreben resultiert, den neuesten Stand der Technik in der Durchflussmessung und Kalibrierung in unseren Service einzubinden. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

+49 8165 64720

Email senden

Unsere Leistungen

Wir arbeiten unabhängig von Hersteller und Messprinzip Ihrer Geräte. In unseren Laboren werden Durchflussmesser wie z.B. Messturbinen, Kritische Düsen, MID, Flügelräder, Zahnradzähler, Ovalzahnradzähler, Coriolis, LFE (Laminar Flow Elemente), Thermisch (MFC und MFM), u.v.m mit kundenspezifischen Viskositäten bzw. mit Echtgas nach den strengen Qualitätsstandards der DIN EN ISO 17025 kalibriert. Mit 15 Primär-Kalibratoren mit einer Messunsicherheit von bis zu 0,03% ist die TrigasFI für jeden Durchflussmessbereich gerüstet.

Zudem warten und reparieren wir Ihre Geräte, soweit möglich, gleich bei uns im Hause oder wickeln im Bedarfsfall für Sie Reparaturen mit den Herstellern ab, so dass Sie Ihre Geräte gleich voll funktionsfähig und kalibriert zurück erhalten.

Sollte eine Reparatur einmal nicht mehr wirtschaftlich sein, beraten wir Sie gerne herstellerunabhängig und beschaffen Ihnen auf Wunsch auch Ihre Ersatzgeräte.

Unser Dienstleistungs- und Produktportfolio wird durch einen eigenen Prüfstandsbau, sowie durch eine herstellerunabhängige Durchflussschulungen und Hausseminare ergänzt.

Werfen Sie einen persönlichen Blick auf unser Labor

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mit der Entscheidung für TrigasFI sichern Sie sich deshalb nicht nur ein vielseitiges und innovatives Labor. Sondern zuallererst einmal besonders präzise und aussagestarke Messwerte. Denn wo immer es möglich ist, berücksichtigen wir alle Umfeld- Parameter. Vorzugsweise verwenden wir zum Beispiel die Original-Medien für alle Messungen. Denn Diesel verhält sich nun einmal anders als Wasser, Helium anders als Propan. Temperatur, Druck, Viscosität – all dies hat Auswirkungen auf das Messergebnis. Wenn Sie also Wert auf besonders exakte Werte legen, freuen wir uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen.